Our AGM and new committee

The 2018 annual general meeting took place at The Wine Cellar in Rosetta on Friday 27 July.

It was a good turn-out; thank you to those who attended, and of course a sincere thank you to our wonderful hostesses, Margie and Sarah of The Wine Cellar, who as usual provided a feast of treats and refreshments for afterwards.

Those who volunteered will join the 2018-2019 management committee: Juan Holder, Sandy Ward, Bronwen Stainton, Les Witham, Sally McGrath (secretary), Cynthia Myers (treasurer), and Gaynor Lawson (chairperson and PRO).